A non-profit organization located in Stow, MA. Offering fun and enriching soccer opportunities for children of all ages!

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, Apr 4, 2020
Munchkins and Transitions players - First Session: 
Sunday, Apr 5, 2020
Grade 1/2 First games : 
Sat, Apr 11, 2020 through Sun, Apr 12, 2020
Grade 3/4 - First Games : 
Sat, Apr 18, 2020 through Sun, Apr 19, 2020
No Games - First Weekend of Massachusetts School Vacation: 
Sat, Apr 25, 2020 through Sun, Apr 26, 2020
Week 2 of Games for All Divisions: 
Sat, May 23, 2020 through Sun, May 24, 2020
No Games - Memorial Day Weekend: 
Sat, Jun 13, 2020 through Sun, Jun 14, 2020
Week 8 Games - End of Soccer Season: 
Tuesday, Jun 16, 2020
Probably Last Day of School (depends on snow days):